01/01/ 2010! Kitty AMPS 98, +6 89, new dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Jan 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    LAST year: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=600

    Happy new year, Lantus Land! Thanks for the good wishes from last night's late-night visitors. :)

    Two drops off last night, and still green today. (Anti-jinx.) So far, this is a great year!

    Wishing all Lantus Landers the bean equivalent of a chicken-dusted, catnippy, toy-filled year!
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks! (I think). I have a pretty good life, but even I don't know what would make me as happy as a cat who has plenty of chicken dust, catnip, and new toys. :D
     
  3. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 01/01/ 2010 Kitty PMPS 70 - to worry?

    He didn't eat much at +10. Still, he dropped from +6. Why, I wonder?

    We shot the full reduced dose, and he ate a good dinner. Will test at +2.
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    gooooo Kitty! Dosecrease seems to be holding. :)
     
  5. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Why worry? Iz so pretty!!! :mrgreen:
     
  6. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Some people garden. Some people paint. I worry. It's an art. :D

    But seriously, glad no one else thinks this is a problem.
     
  7. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 01/01/ 2010! Kitty PM +2 85

    Silly kitty, down for PMPS, up for +2! :!:

    Ni Ni, and happy 2010 again.
     
  8. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    He's just riding the waves. :D

    Ni ni, Kathy!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page