01/01~Luna~AMPS BG 4.9 (88)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ronnie & Luna, Jan 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday's episode
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=541

    You know I love my stats...
    Day 27 of 3rd vial (please don't poop out on me antijinx antijinx, prayers, vibes and all that)
    Day 55 Wellness
    Day 10 of fat zero dose (19th & 20th cycles today)
    and the big one....
    Day 87 on Lantus
    Notes: MM's have been reduced in portions over the last month and in the last few days split into smaller snacks for 2nd part of each cycle.

    Spotchecks
    +9.5 BG 5.7 (102) MM snack
    +11 BG 5.8 (104)

    AMPS 6am
    BG 4.9 (88) fed MM/shot
    WCR: Eating well, playful, rest of P's in there too.
    Have a good 1st day of a new decade!
     
  2. Holly and Pablo

    Holly and Pablo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    FDMB has a habit of making one a bit OCD with things like that, doesn't it? The numbers and times and results, etc.?

    As if I weren't OCD enough BEFORE I started micromanaging my time and life for my cat. :roll:
     
  3. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice start for the year!
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Great report as usual Ronnie...and Luna's AMPS are wonderful!
    You are doing such wonderful things for Luna and he is responding so nicely to it all!
    Happy New Decade to you!
     
  5. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

    Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  6. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ugh to numbers, but yours are looking great Luna!

    I am fine with take and test and record and arrange, but with these numbers, I have no clue about deciphering. And I always hated statistics.

    Glad to see you are liking the feeding changes too, Luna.
     
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Great numbers to start Luna's day.
     
  8. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PMPS BG 5.0 (90)

    Recap

    AMPS 6am
    BG 4.9 (88)
    +3 BG 3.3 (59)
    +4 BG 4.2 (75) wonky reading?
    +6 BG 3.7 (66) alright then
    +9 BG 5.7 (102)
    +11 BG 6.5 (117) nail biting begins...he's fussy, bite bite bite...playful
    +11.5 BG 5.0 (90) couldn't resist

    PMPS 6pm
    BG 5.0 (90) and he holds it!! Fed/shot fat zero (20th cycle)

    WCR: eating well, playful, poops and pee's ok, playful, alert, yadda yadda yabba doo

    I haven't been updating my condo cuz I'm scared crapless so I'm laying low. :mrgreen:
     
  9. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Luna has no fear!
     
  10. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I don't think I'll comment either, that way I can't jinx anything.
     
  11. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What Libby said.... ;)
     
  12. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Happy New Year, Ronnie! I'm late (okay, I'm way late ;)) to the party, but I'd never forget you! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page