01/03 Maximus AMPS 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teresa + Maximus, Jan 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    last condo Hi everybody and Happy New Year. The AMPS was after skipping last night's shot. I came home late and was just too tired. All went well at boarding...no calls. I don't have any BG's but will check Monday. Love the smilies! :coffee:
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pretty good for a no shot last nite! Nice!

    :)
     
  3. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/03 Maximus AM +2~87

    :thumbup
     
  4. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    This amps is looking REAL GOOD!!!!! for no shot!! dancing_cat
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Those are some pretty great numbers for having skipped a shot!! I'm sure Maximus is glad to have you home.
     
  6. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/03 Maximus AM +9~93

    He has been spending the day sleeping on my clothes. He must really have missed me cat_pet_icon
     
  7. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/03 Maximus AM +11~119

    When did DC move to Minnesota? Someone needs to invent a chilly kitty smiley!
     
  8. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/03 Maximus PMPS 115

    :cool:
     
  9. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Me thinks it was a very nice day for maximus. Nice numbers, a day of snoozing....what kitty could ask for more??
     
  10. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/03 Maximus PM +2~88

    In the money :D
     
  11. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    looking GREAT in here!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page