01/04/13 Emmy AMPS=192.6, +1=183.6, +6=432, PMPS=311.4

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by jennyb, Jan 4, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jennyb

    jennyb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    O.K. let's not have a repeat of yesterday, reducing to 1/2 a unit to see what happens with the increase of wet food. Will finish updating spreadsheet today.

    From yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=86195
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  3. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 01/04/13 Emmy AMPS=10.7/ 1/2 unit, +1=10.2

    Jenny

    We would really appreciate it if you would flip your SS around so 1/1/13 is at the top and then you add each new date to the bottom. For those of us giving dosing suggestions to you, it is very difficult to read a SS that is in reverse order. We look at waves of action, not just numbers in an individual cycle, and it's tough to do if the SS is in reverse order.

    And we also appreciate you keeping the SS up to date by adding the numbers as you get them. We know when you are a new and dealing with low numbers, transitioning food, and living, that its time consuming but it's the best way for us to give you the best help.

    Thanks so much. Have a get day.
     
  4. jennyb

    jennyb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Re: 01/04/13 Emmy AMPS=10.7/ 1/2 unit, +1=10.2

    OMG!!!!!!! I did it again, I feel like such a dunce, I'm so sorry! I don't know why I keep doing that.

    The numbers were nice, but I had to poke her so many times last night, she was starting to hide from me even with the treats, also I won't be home this afternoon to test her so I'd rather be safer today. Yesterday freaked me out a little, she did look a little spacey yesterday.
     
  5. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/04/13 Emmy AMPS=192.6/ 1/2 unit, +1=183.6

    Hi guys .. don't feel like a dunce! It's a lot to adjust to and we understand that .. it's just easier for those giving out dosing advice :D I'm happy to see Emmy having nice numbers .. it can be scary at first but soon you will be loving them! have a great weekend!
     
  6. jennyb

    jennyb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Re: 01/04/13 Emmy AMPS=10.7/ 1/2 unit, +1=10.2

    Fixing it now
     
  7. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 01/04/13 Emmy AMPS=192.6/ 1/2 unit, +1=183.6, +6=432

    Perfect!! Thank you so very much!!! have a great day.

    Emmy.....come back down!
     
  8. jennyb

    jennyb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    +2=228.6
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It looks like Emmy listened to Marje!

    (Sorry about all of the housekeeping details!)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page