01/04 Oliver +11 158 +12 139PM221+2 241+6 323

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by kellykramer, Jan 4, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kellykramer

    kellykramer Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2013
  2. kellykramer

    kellykramer Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2013
    Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

    I went ahead fed him and retested and it is 221 so went ahead and shot 1.50U instead of 1.75
    Will keep an eye out for him. Recheck in an hour.
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

    Why did you lower the dose? Oliver was on his way up so it would have been fine to shoot the full dose. You might want to update your SS if you didn't go with the full 1.75.

    Libby posted a good condo recently with some information about shooting dropping numbers. Neko likes to nadir late, so I'm always shooting dropping numbers. Once you have enough information about Oliver, it's a good thing to do.
     
  4. kellykramer

    kellykramer Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2013
    Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

    Well I did not go all the way to a 1.5 it was almost to a 1.75U IDK I was thinking it would help him to not go so low late in the night.
    I should have kept it the same. Will go back in the AM.
    Over thought it
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

    Happens to all of us. He'll get back on track.
     
  6. kellykramer

    kellykramer Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2013
    Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

    Thanks Wendy :) I hope so. But I am not sure he has ever been on track since we got the Crappy diagnosis.Poor guy.
    :YMSIGH:
     
  7. Rachel & Chyna (GA)

    Rachel & Chyna (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2012
    Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221

    Awww, I'm sorry, I know this sugar dance is hard on the nerves :cry: You're doing a good job :D . Hugs and scritches to you and Oliver! (scritches are just for Oliver, not you, :lol: ) Hope your evening goes good!
     
  8. kellykramer

    kellykramer Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2013
    Re: 01/04 Oliver AM 329 +9 192 +11 158 +12 139 PMPS 221 +2 2

    Thanks Rachel its going well. Yes I like dancing but this kind sucks.
    Hugs to all. Thanks for the pats on the back and support much appreciated.
    :YMHUG:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page