01/05 Blackie AMPS 162

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Angela & Blackie & 3 Others, Jan 5, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Today's cross post from the TR group:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60143&p=653513#p653513

    I've put in a question with regards to feeding raw turkey meat as opposed to cooked turkey meat. DH picked up some unbreaded turkey cutlets last night as I think the raw chicken gizzards aren't helping her #s any. She's still too high for my liking.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page