01/06/2015 Booger AMPS 234 PMPS 107

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MartinJA527, Jan 6, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MartinJA527

    MartinJA527 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Well we're headed in the right direction with the PMPS. Hopefully she'll do something with this dose. I'm ready to get her back on track.. and I don't like this increased dose but we're watching her to see what she does.

    Yesterday's News
     
    Last edited: Jan 6, 2015
  2. rhiannon and shadow (GA)

    rhiannon and shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Come on Booger.... Work that juice. [​IMG]
     
  3. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    allrighty Miss Booger - great start to the evening - I'm seconding the "Work That Juice" vibe! Do your thing!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page