01/06 J.D. AMPS 373, PMPS 344

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dyana, Jan 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday

    01/05
    PMPS 436 (fed)
    +1.5 (fed)
    +7 327 (fed)
    +11.5 339

    J.D. woke me up at +7 with his loud purring and it went on all during the test and whatever else I did to prepare for it.

    J.D. is still in bounce-mode. He ate his breffis and is currently laying in his dog J.D. bed by the window.
    Come on down, tonight, okay, J.D.? Or today would be good, but stay down for the night. Pleease?
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/06 J.D. AMPS 373

    Enough bouncing J.D. Too much pink for you.
    Have a good day Dyana. :D
     
  3. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 01/06 J.D. AMPS 373

    JD! Bouncing is over-rated! come down, guy...
     
  4. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    We had our walk outside in the cold, and came in and had FF with broken bits of freeze dried beef liver and hot water mixed in to make a warm soup for dinner (theirs, not mine).

    This is the third day for bounce for J.D., so if he doesn't come down by tomorrow, I'll increase his dose. J.D. look :eek:

    On Monday, J.D. has an appointment to get his bi-annual Total Health Plus blood tests and general check up.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page