01/06 Tuffy AMPS 106; +3 56

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Barbara and tuffy, Jan 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR Fine. WBR not so fine. Lost power about 3:00 a.m. Just came back on. Welcome to Florida, they are not used to these temps. Hope she surfs nicely, I don't need any drama today.

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1342
     
  2. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Gee, in my world, a +3 of 56 would count as drama! These are such great numbers. Kind of amazes me to see several kitties have nice greens during this winter weather. I thought they hated cold weather!! :lol:
     
  3. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/06 Tuffy AMPS 106; +3 56; +5 67

    Kathy: Tuffy loves to go on the patio. She was out there today and it was 31. As for Drama, she can throw me a 20 without batting an eye. Glad she is not symptomatic when she does it. Guess she is just keeping me on my toes.
     
  4. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Very nice numbers again, Barbara! And Tuffy's amps keeps dropping too. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
    Hmmmm...maybe another dosecrease in the near future! (anti-jinx)
     
  5. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice :smile:
     
  6. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    So very cool, she is not only holding this dose but hopefully, gearing up for another. Not rushing things here, just excited about it.
     
  7. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/06 Tuffy AMPS +10 78; PMPS 98;

    SHe is fine. Waiting for me when I walked in. She had a good day. She may be headed for a decrease. With Tuffy I seem to need a low number for the decrease to hold. Who knows? Maybe she does but she is not telling. I look at her SS and the progress she has made in a year. She has not been easy but she is "getting it".
     
  8. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Tuffy is the poster child/cat? for green numbers...the rest of us can only hope for the run of greens you get from her. Tuffy....here's your sign: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  9. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Such a good girl, Tuffy!! I want Chloe to follow after you! :smile:

    Glad you didn't have any drama today, Barbara!
     
  10. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/06 Tuffy PMPS 98 +2- 107

    She is fine, eating a snack (she demanded it) hope that is not an omen. I'm going to bed. Still cold from no heat and 57 here this morning. Have a good night all.
     
  11. Nat and Ferdi (Pelusa GA)

    Nat and Ferdi (Pelusa GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I still can't believe Tuffy's numbers...!

    Goooooooo Tuffy! :RAHCAT

    Stay warm Barbara...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page