01/08 Gizmo PMPS=175, +1=183, +2=171, +4=124, 7.5=161, +11=147

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Very Active Member
01/07

AMPS 201

Maybe we will see green today. Hind site and all - I wish I hadn't reduced the Friday AM dose, but also, have to err on safety. Just hoping he gets back down a bit.

Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top