01/08 Tuffy AMPS 136

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Barbara and tuffy, Jan 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR Great. Haven't had a number like this for a few days. Will see what happens. Yes, reduced the dose. If it does not hold I can go back up a little. Will get a +1 before I go to work.

    Forgot, yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1606
     
  2. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Tuffy's doing great! As I posted yesterday, Morris went down to .25 a couple of times before and it didn't hold but this third time it seems to be doing so...but at the beginning it bobbled back and forth from high to lower numbers and now SEEMS to have settled. So what I'm saying is that maybe give it more than a couple of days if the numbers aren't REALLY high (300s and up). Of course, I have probably now jinxed Morris' numbers. ohmygod_smile

    Are you keeping warm over there? It's still mighty cold over here in Tampa! (We need a brrrr smilie) I'll be in Kissimmee tomorrow for a gem show at the Heritage Park.
     
  3. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/08 Tuffy AMPS 136; +1 - 125

    Not much of a food spike from 1/2 c ff. Off to tbp. Home about 4.5 or 5. Leaving food and hoping she surfs nicely. No, Brenda, I will not change the dose. See what a few days brings. She has earned her name.
     
  4. Mike & Bo (GA)

    Mike & Bo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Hi Barbara,
    Hope Tuffy surfs blue/green for you today. Take care.

    Mike & Bo
     
  5. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/08 Tuffy AMPS 136; +3.5 51

    Tuffy is fine, sitting on the patio waiting for snow. Don't know where this number is going to take her I'm just along for the ride. She needs a hat with horns I think.
     
  6. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Tuffy's drops always blow me away, but I guess you're used to them! This is looking like a nice dose, don't you think?

    Hope things are warming up for you down there! :smile:
     
  7. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/08 Tuffy AMPS 136; +6 59

    She is s itting on the patio as usual. Her favorite spot now.

    Recap
    AMPS 136
    +1 125
    +3.5 51
    +4 59
    +6 59

    I'm off to work back at PMPS. Leaving food. Will update ss later.
     
  8. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It's been quite a ride for you, watching everyday, never knowing what to expect from her--But Tuffy couldnt have been more Blessed, than to have you for a momma bean!! So glad I can watch all this unfold--HUGS dear friend- :YMHUG:
     
  9. Deb and Pippin

    Deb and Pippin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Tuffy you really are amazing, dont know of another kitty who does things like you do. Go give your momma a big hug and tell her you love her, you probably dont realize just how lucky you are to be where you are and get the care you do.

    [​IMG]

    Hope you both keep toasty warm in that cold, I would trade you weather but ours isnt a whole lot better at 19 degrees with a foot of new snow from the blizzard yesterday, but at least it warmed up!
     
  10. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/08 Tuffy AMPS +10-103; PMPS 105

    SHe is fine. Relaxing. She ate 1/2 C ff. It is still cold here. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.
     
  11. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Tuffy what pretty PMPS!!
    Keep mummy warm tonight!
     
  12. Fleapunk

    Fleapunk Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice cycle today! Punk says you guys can have our snow. :D
     
  13. Nat and Ferdi (Pelusa GA)

    Nat and Ferdi (Pelusa GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hey! Will Tuffy be the new Board Drama Cat like Pelusa used to be in the old times???? What great results you're having!!!

    Goooooo Tuffy! :YMPEACE:

    Stay warm Barbara...
     
  14. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    What a nice day for Tuffy party_cat
     
  15. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/08 Tuffy PMPS 105; +2 81

    She is having a snack. I'm off to bed.
     
  16. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Barb!
    Just popping in to look at Miss T's wonderful greens... :D

    Ni night!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page