01/09 Furball +10.25=250 AMPS=273 +10.5=265 PMPS=306

Status
Not open for further replies.
Slide down to me Furball, I will catch you at the bottom - Vyktor

Thanks for sharing our joy with Purrdy's news Carla - I am soooooo happy for my mum and her little furry one!!
 
SLIIIDDDE Furball. Nothing dramatic, just nice and easy for mom.
Morning Carla, Have a wonderful weekend.
 
Hi Carla,
Rusty and I are joining the "slide down, Furball" chorus! Hope you have a good weekend. Any snow down there?

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Still not blue, but Furball is feeling good.

Ella, we've only had some snow flurries. Nothing has stuck to the ground.
 
I increased Furball's dose this evening from 1.75s to 1.75. She's been mostly pink and yellow lately. I can't tell if she's getting too much juice or too little. I'm going to try the increase and see what happens.
 
Furball, what are you doin' up there? It's too dark for a view, so come on down where it's warmer.

Sending safe sliding vines, Carla. I hope the new dose does the trick.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top