01/10 Mango amps 106,@+2 113, pmps 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lesliejm, Jan 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lesliejm

    Lesliejm Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Looking good Mango!
     
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Nice start for Mango, hope you see some greens today! :D
     
  4. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Mango is looking good.
    Nice recovery from the skipped shot. eta (I meant fur shot)
     
  5. Lesliejm

    Lesliejm Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page