01/10 Merry - Think he cleared the bounce. AMPS 5.8(104), +3 3.6(65) :)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LuanneP, Jan 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LuanneP

    LuanneP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Merry was in the yellows for about 3 days which may have been a bounce & now he's in the blues again. This is on the reduced dose he earned on Jan 2. I'm just wondering how long I hold him at this reduced dose. I'd like to see him hitting those greens again. If I don't catch any greens tonight should I increase him in the morning to 5u again or should I give him a couple more cycles after the bounce to see how he does?
     
  2. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    You haven't seen any green since 1/4

    I think you could go back up to 5U now
     
    LuanneP likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    LuanneP likes this.
  4. LuanneP

    LuanneP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Thanks :)

    Merry was almost green at AMPS this morning. He was 5.8(104). I didn't read this until after I gave him his shot so he didn't get the increase this morning. Thinking we should see green today after that AMPS (I hope).
     
    Stacy & Asia and Juliet like this.
  5. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Nice start for Merry! I hope you see some green today! :D:D:D
     
    LuanneP likes this.
  6. LuanneP

    LuanneP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Yahh, Merry is green at +3 :)
     
  7. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Well he sure took his time showing you that on this dose, but woohoo! :D
     
    LuanneP likes this.
  8. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Good thing you didn't increase!!

    ETA: Take notice of how long Merry took to clear this bounce for future reference.
     
    LuanneP likes this.
  9. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Yeah for Green! Looking good today Merry.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page