01 JUNE: Teasel (AT): AM 349| +2 335 | +4 299 | +8 335 | PM 284

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning Kris :). The thot of eyeballing STILL gives me cold chills :(. Happy, productive day to you and sweet Teasel and ALL Kris critters :)
 
Okay Teasel, you need to perform! Kris, I don't know if I ever told you but, Bubba's break through dose was 5.25. Not saying that I think Teasel will have to go that high, just saying it for the sake of putting it out there . :cat:
 
Okay Teasel, you need to perform! Kris, I don't know if I ever told you but, Bubba's break through dose was 5.25. Not saying that I think Teasel will have to go that high, just saying it for the sake of putting it out there . :cat:
Thanks, Bobbie. I do recall you saying that. I'll get somewhere eventually as tenuous as it might end up being. :confused:;)
 
Personally I would have waited 6-8 cycles from those last greens. 80/90's on AT is closer to 50/60 on a human meter and who knows could be even lower. It's harder for those that use AT since the protocol was written with a human meter. No harm done, you test him enough and he'll certainly let you know. Surf safely now little man.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top