Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/10 recap
AMPS 444
+2 458
PMPS 353
+2 317
+7.5 460
Cleo this evening was waiting for me behind the door. This is a good sign since it was some days that I found her sleeping when I came home from work.
@julie & punkin (ga), sorry for the late reply to your post. Cleo seems like she feels good, but not at her best. She is playful if I stimulate her, she is purring and preening? She make a lot of pee. Poop seems ok.
She is a little lethargic and sometimes she hides under the sofa. This is a behaviour she has when she is sick or angry.
This evening I tried to feed her during the first part of the cycle (AMPS+1+3+4+5). I've thought that maybe if she eats at +6, this can stop the cycle. I wanted to try and see what happens.
Maybe the insulin isn't good anymore?
Julie, I think that holding this dose until the week end is a good idea. She seems to have better numbers during the week end.
Thank you for having tried to understand what's happening to Cleo's numbers.
Have a good evening!!!
02/10 recap
AMPS 444
+2 458
PMPS 353
+2 317
+7.5 460
Cleo this evening was waiting for me behind the door. This is a good sign since it was some days that I found her sleeping when I came home from work.
@julie & punkin (ga), sorry for the late reply to your post. Cleo seems like she feels good, but not at her best. She is playful if I stimulate her, she is purring and preening? She make a lot of pee. Poop seems ok.
She is a little lethargic and sometimes she hides under the sofa. This is a behaviour she has when she is sick or angry.
This evening I tried to feed her during the first part of the cycle (AMPS+1+3+4+5). I've thought that maybe if she eats at +6, this can stop the cycle. I wanted to try and see what happens.
Maybe the insulin isn't good anymore?
Julie, I think that holding this dose until the week end is a good idea. She seems to have better numbers during the week end.
Thank you for having tried to understand what's happening to Cleo's numbers.
Have a good evening!!!