02/16 Tuffy PMPS 75; +2 80

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Barbara and tuffy, Feb 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR: Fine, fresh, frisky, all p's in order and obstinate as usual. No condo for a few days.

    Recap:
    AMPS 103
    +3 39
    +3.5 50
    +4 65
    +4.5 75
    +7 74
    PMPS 75
    Shooting .50 units. Second decrease in as many days. From one that does not hold a decrease, I don't know what she is up to. Time will tell.
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 02/16 Tuffy PMPS 75

    Tuffy the drama queen. Yay for the dosecrease. :mrgreen:
     
  3. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 02/16 Tuffy PMPS 75

    I think you can drop the idea of Tuffy as being "one that does not hold a decrease." Tuffy seems to be well past that stage (anti-jinx!). She looks great. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  4. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 02/16 Tuffy PMPS 75

    I once saw KB run past a doorway with the end of the roll in his mouth - and the dog was right on his heels. What a pair.
    I am grinning over Tuffy, she just looks so great.
     
  5. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    She is fine. I will leave 2 feedings in the timed feeder. Need to go to bed. One thing about Tuffy is if she starts to drop whe will wake me so she is safe even if she drops again. I did reduce her dose tonight. She is truly an enigma. At least she is only going to the 30s and not the 20s now. Have a good night LL. Sweet dreams.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page