02/17 Pippin amps 389

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Deb and Pippin, Feb 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deb and Pippin

    Deb and Pippin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    He had a good day yesterday
    amps- 360
    +3-101
    +8-100
    pmps-163
    I had to give a reduced dose on the 163 but he bounced anyway, I think today he will come down though, the bounces seem to have a shorter duration than they used to.
    WFR- he feels great, no doubt about it.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pippin what a good little ferret u are with those pretty blues yesterday!

    I hope you're feeling better Deb, and big snugglies to Pippin!
     
  3. Barbara and tuffy

    Barbara and tuffy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Glad his bounces are getting shorter. Hope he gives you some more nice numbers today.
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    it looks like Pippin is spending a lot of time in blue these days. Love the WFR!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page