02/18 Ivana AMPS=365, +2=383 Yet another bug story! +6=434, PMPS=373 Dose increase, +2=304, +3=281

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's cute frog story

Ivana is currently in her 6th cycle of 0.375u. Not much has happened, she looks pretty much the same as she did on 0.25u. Any reasons not to increase to 0.5u next shot?

This morning we had the third installment of the Ivana & Friends series. Tuesday early morning it was a bug, Wednesday early morning it was a frog, and this morning it was a giant moth! I'd done her AMPS test and she was patiently waiting in the kitchen while I was getting her breakfast ready. A gigantic moth made the mistake of flying into her line of vision, and that was it - she managed to bring it down and had herself a little pre-breakfast snack. The funniest thing was watching her try to catch it, as she is not a natural huntress and her pouncing made her look like a baby elephant from Fantasia. So funny! At least she was kind enough to not wake us up this time :-)
 
:eek::eek: Miss Ivana....come down please sweet girl. If it makes you feel better, Doodles is back up to 2.75 units when he was holding good numbers at 1 unit 2 weeks ago.:arghh::arghh: Time for a glass of vino
 
Can't believe I missed the frog story, just looked back at it, LOL that is too cute.
Wonder what she will find to play with next LOL
BFG is scared of spiders, doesn't like it when they chase him
lolcaption-cat-scared-of-spider-303x680.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top