02/20 Blackie PMPS 64, +4 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap of past few days:

02/17

AMPS 79, 0.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 66 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 88 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6.5 100 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 95
+10.5 86 - 14g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 96, 0.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - ate bit more of +1.5 meal
+8.5 - ate bit more of +1.5 meal, scrapped the rest
+10 - 14g Evo 95% C&T, ate 11g
+11 82

02/18

AMPS 78, 0.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 77 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate 12g, saved rest
+11 - 20g Evo 95% C&T (added 10g to +9 meal)
PMPS 79, 0.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 14g Evo 95% C&T, licked a couple of times
+11.5 - ate 9g of +10 meal

02/19

AMPS 144, 0.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water (too many pokes prior to test)
+2 64 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 - Tramadol dose
+3.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6.5 82
+10 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate most, saving rest for later
+11.5 - 14g Evo 95% C&T, ate most with +10 meal
PMPS 89, 0.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - ate remainder of +3.5 meal + added 3g (total 20g)

Today:

AMPS 64, 0.25u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 60 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 56 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 64, 0.25u (final dose), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate 11g
+4 87
+9.5 - added 11g to +3 meal for a total of 22g, ate 19g

WCR: Yesterday morning's AMPS test was expected as I had a hard time getting a sample from her ear. She's gone up countless times like that before, and I knew it was nothing to worry about. I know this isn't the normal protocol of the TRP, however I'm going to be cutting this dose 1 day short and start her on the OTJ Trial period beginning tomorrow morning. She's done remarkably well over the past few months, and she's earned it after all these years. Starting the OTJ trial period 1 day early isn't going to make a difference where she's concerned as I know she's going to give me excellent #s just the same. I'm not going to reduce the dose to 0.10. I can't see well enough to draw and adjust that small of a dose as it is. Unofficially... She'll be starting OTJ beginning tomorrow (Saturday) morning. I'll do an official thing tomorrow.

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top