? 02/21 Diamond 367 amps

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by krazy4kritters, Feb 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. krazy4kritters

    krazy4kritters Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    Hi, I want to start Diamond on TR tonight. Should I increase dose by .5 or .25? I'm thinking .5u. Thanks for any advice. I'm off to do a +10 check.
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    If it were my kitty, I’d lean toward a 0.25u increase. You’re seeing nadirs that are under 200. With TR, you only increase by 0.5u if the majority of nadirs are over 300.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page