Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Feb 26, 2017 #1 Yesterday AMPS 154 Not too shabby, considering he had no insulin last night. Today I pray for health for all who are ill, peace for all who suffer, and strength for all facing difficult decisions.
Yesterday AMPS 154 Not too shabby, considering he had no insulin last night. Today I pray for health for all who are ill, peace for all who suffer, and strength for all facing difficult decisions.
Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Feb 26, 2017 #3 carfurby said: Not bad at all for a skipped shot. Click to expand... Hopefully I'll be able to get him back soon to where we were before the skipped shot.
carfurby said: Not bad at all for a skipped shot. Click to expand... Hopefully I'll be able to get him back soon to where we were before the skipped shot.