02/26 Boomer AMPS 254 dosecrease +3 227 +6 230 PMPS 263 +3 220, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 254 :eek::eek::eek::cat: shooting an increase dose to 2.0u

Boomer ate all of his overnight foods....the one good thing when his levels are higher is that hunger wins out over pickiness!

Today on the agenda.....contractor is finally doing painting today which hopefully means the tiler will be here for the next couple of days and we can finally see some results. It was much quieter yesterday and Boomer was much more comfortable in his room and spent the day on the bed instead of under the bed.

DH's appt is early this morning so I will likely stay here because I don't like to leave Boomer alone after a dosecrease. Then DH has lunch plans with a friend; I hope to get out with my camera this afternoon. Meanwhile, getting some business papers together in preparation for income taxes:p:p

Today's photo is of a Dark-Eyed Junco photographed last week.
 

Attachments

  • Dark-Eyed Junco.jpg
    Dark-Eyed Junco.jpg
    137.3 KB · Views: 62
Work that new juice, Deputy Boomer, so you can get back to serious work in the lagoon!

Great to hear that the renovation is coming along.
I love to see the Junkos. They have been around here sporadically this winter. I especially enjoy seeing them in the late winter/early spring, because sometimes an early arriving White Throated Sparrow will be with them.

Glad that your DH is doing well with his radiation therapy. Have a good day, Judy. It's VERY COLD and WINDY here. We heard about all the storm-related traffic accidents in Ontario. Awful pile-ups.
 
Back
Top