03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, PMPS 154, +6 345

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dyana, Mar 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    So far so good on the increased dose.
    [​IMG]

    I shot late again this morning.
    Damn Aliens got me Again!
    [​IMG][​IMG]

    I now have a half hour to make up, and plan to do it tonight, if possible. I don't need any suprises on Monday morning. That's my biggest fear..

    Yesterday's Thread
     
  2. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, +5.5 85

    Where's your ailoon helmoot? :mrgreen:

    Nice green there even with the alioons!
     
  3. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, +5.5 85

    Hi Oldie!!! :smile:

    Nice greens for Mr J.D. Hope this new dose brings nice low numbers.....when you're home to see them!
     
  4. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 03/06 J.D. PMPS 154

    Technically, I was 25 minutes off schedule and I shot the PM shot 20 minutes early, so we're close enough to being back on schedule.
    My kitties ate their dinner, and I think we'll go out for one more walk before it gets dark outside.
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, PMPS 154

    hey, this was a pretty perfect day for J.D. so far! :mrgreen:

    I like, do it again?
     
  6. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, PMPS 154

    I agree with Libby -- nice day, do again! :D
     
  7. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 03/06 J.D. PMPS 154, +6 345

    And there he goes, into his bounce...
     
  8. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ah, but it was good while it lasted...
    and he'll get it back again. :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page