03/08 Blackie PMPS 143, +3 80

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Angela & Blackie & 3 Others, Mar 8, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Yesterday's condo:
    http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90423&p=969608#p969608

    WCR: Weight = 11.01 lbs. Still holding dose @ 3.0u, for now. To raise will make her nadirs drop much lower, and will be foolish. To lower it, not enough data to support a reduction at this time. So, will continue to manipulate #s with food. Hopefully this will pay off in the long run.

    MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
     
  2. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 03/08 Blackie AMPS 134

    Nice blue AMPS this morning Blackie. Have a great day Angela!
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 03/08 Blackie AMPS 134

    Nice start for Blackie today. Good luck manipulating her food.
     
  4. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Recap:

    AMPS 134, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +3 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    PMPS 143, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +2 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +3 80 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page