03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274 +6 266 +11 299 PMPS 295

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Vyktors Mum, Mar 7, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
  2. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

    Vyktor's doing well considering the missed shot. Have a nice day, Serryn.
     
  3. tortie58

    tortie58 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274


    Good morning Serryn! Glad Vyktors going nicely after the missed shot. I am getting ready to feed my cats with Rosy isolated. Her first shot will be due in 2hrs time.

    Have a nice & sunny day! The weather we are having here is terribly unstable. Humid, over cast with drizzle.


    Helen
     
  4. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

    WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!

    Vyktor...we're READY for action!!!!!!!!!!

    [​IMG]
     
  5. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

    Vyktor is looking fabulous!!!

    Did Patio Mouse ever go for the carrot?

    Have a great day!!
     
  6. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

    Serryn! Vyktor looks fabulous with 2 blues in this last cycle :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
    I have a feeling the new cartridge will do a great job--Paws & fingers crossed!
    Hugs & Love from us!
     
  7. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

    Vyktor is doing so well, you must be doing well, too, Serryn. Have a beautiful day!
     
  8. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274


    Laundry mouse scored the cashew and carrot (patio mice get pellets) and yes, eventually s/he went for the carrot too. cashew gone in 20 mins, carrot took about 20 hrs :lol: definitely not a health concious mousie!
     
  9. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274 +6 266

    Vyktor, great job on hitting the blue floor. Let's see some more of that. :D
    Liz
     
  10. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274 +6 266

    Vyktor is doing great after his dental and his skipped shots. He's getting down to business! Good luck with the new cartridge.

    We hope that you are rested up after your trip. See you tomorrow (your today!)

    Ella & Rusty
     
  11. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274 +6 266

    Nice flat yellow! KWIM is know what I mean :lol:

    Have a great day!
     
  12. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi guys .. very nice numbers, considering he's had missed shots .. I can't wait to see what the new cartridge does for him!
     
  13. Linda for Weezer

    Linda for Weezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2011
    We'll all be watching for an action filled weekend. Have you warned Vyktor?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page