03/10 Tray's AMPS 257

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Iorwen & Tray, Mar 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Iorwen & Tray

    Iorwen & Tray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38503

    came home to Tray having a runny eye and sneezes and he was pink all night. Started him on lycene and hopefully it will knock his little infection out and bring him back to better numbers. I also raised his dose to 3U lev. Fingers and paws crossed.
     
  2. Violet and Chaos

    Violet and Chaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Awww, Tray, feel better soon! Poor baby. :cry: Hopefully the lysine will kick that bug right out of him. Paws crossed here, sending vines and Chaos with some of that patented KTSS healing soup. :YMHUG:
     
  3. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning guys .. sorry to hear tray was not feeling good last night ... Tray, you should take it real easy today .. take some cat naps .. rest up .. try not to overdo any activity ... eat some fuds ... and get to feeling better! Have a great day guys ...
     
  4. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Poor Tray!! Hope the sneezies go away & you feel all better by tomorrow--
    Hope the dose crease brings good results today--Rainy & chilly here-
    Have a good Fursday--Big Hugs from us!
     
  5. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hey Tray, sneezies got you down? You get some good rest today, buddy. Eat well and think "I'm feeling better and better". You need KTSS? I'm making chicken soup for Tori and I'll make enough for you, too. OK?
    Rusty


    Hi Iorwen, I practice French by listening to Montreal radio. No need to go to Paris!!

    Ella
     
  6. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning guys! Bummer on the sneezes... feel better Tray! good luck with the dosecrease. :D

    Tray - buddy - you sick??? You need some KTSS services? We are going to see Tori so we can visit you too. The soup is a cure-all and you will feel better soon. See you! ~~ Mannie
     
  7. Georgia and Simon (GA)

    Georgia and Simon (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    I'm so sorry Tray is not feeling well today. Hope he is better tonight and his numbers start looking better once the sniffles are gone.
     
  8. Christie & Willie (GA)

    Christie & Willie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Hope Tray is feeling better with lower numbers soon!!

    Hey, Tray!! KTSS is on de way wif sum soup for you!! See ya soon! --Willie
     
  9. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Tray! i gibs u "sneeze-away' massage!
    binks
     
  10. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    this might cheer you up about tray's sniffles...

    [youtube]HfK7ZBsMAq4[/youtube]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page