Brian & Tyler
Member Since 2014
03/16's Condo
03/17 • AMPS 115 • +2: 101 • PMPS 223 • +1: 289
Okay everyone, I am sorry for not posting yesterday. I worked my second job off and on.
He's back to good numbers, but again, they are so low and he is so unpredictable with huge drops, I am scared to shoot a full dose anything below 100. Which is not good, but when I have to work I can't monitor, and it scares me to think what I would come home to.
I shot him just a .75 at pmps today to keep him safe. I expect some backlash with his numbers tomorrow but I don't know what else to do.
03/17 • AMPS 115 • +2: 101 • PMPS 223 • +1: 289
Okay everyone, I am sorry for not posting yesterday. I worked my second job off and on.
He's back to good numbers, but again, they are so low and he is so unpredictable with huge drops, I am scared to shoot a full dose anything below 100. Which is not good, but when I have to work I can't monitor, and it scares me to think what I would come home to.
I shot him just a .75 at pmps today to keep him safe. I expect some backlash with his numbers tomorrow but I don't know what else to do.