Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night and ate all by himself. He left a bit in each dish which is fine because he gets the extra dish of food at +3.
Allen was fasted last night, has received his alendronate, and will be able to eat in about 45 minutes.
It's supposed to be rainy all day today
so I should get some things done around the house and I really really need to get my business receipts sorted out for income tax purposes!
But I do have to run out to get some stuff for my grandkids' Easter baskets so I'll do that this afternoon.
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night and ate all by himself. He left a bit in each dish which is fine because he gets the extra dish of food at +3.
Allen was fasted last night, has received his alendronate, and will be able to eat in about 45 minutes.
It's supposed to be rainy all day today

