03/29 Boomer AMPS 122 +3 122 +6 101 PMPS 137 +3 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 2u

Boomer let me sleep last night and ate all by himself. He left a bit in each dish which is fine because he gets the extra dish of food at +3.

Allen was fasted last night, has received his alendronate, and will be able to eat in about 45 minutes.

It's supposed to be rainy all day today :p so I should get some things done around the house and I really really need to get my business receipts sorted out for income tax purposes! :p But I do have to run out to get some stuff for my grandkids' Easter baskets so I'll do that this afternoon.
 
Looking good on the reducing buddy and nice job letting mama bean get some sleep. I wanted to take Leo to Petsmart for Easter Bunny pictures...DH said no...it's animal abuse :rolleyes::p:p
 
Good luck Judy! I need to get stuff sorted out for my taxes too still :blackeye: yikes I really don't want to!
It looks like Boomer is doing great, I hope he continues to do well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top