04/07 Boomer AMPS 113 no shot +3 131 +9 148 PMPS 133 +3 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 no shot this morning and hopefully Boomer lets us go away today. Will be testing between +2.5 and +3 before we leave.

Boomer let me sleep last night YAY! I woke on my own just before 4:30 just in time to hear his auto feeder turn and I could hear him eating. He then came btb for a snuggle. He ate well overnight but did leave some in his +3 and +6.

Allen ate well overnight.

Today we're travelling to help celebrate DH's mom's birthday; she turns 95 in two days! And she still lives alone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top