04/07 Jasmine AMBG 59.4,+15-79.2,+17.5-66.6,+19-77.4

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jodi & Jasmine, Apr 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jodi & Jasmine

    Jodi & Jasmine Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Hi all. Jasmine had a AMPS of 59.4 so I decided not to give her any insulin, not even a few drops as she has been receiving the last few days. Her numbers are remaining low even after 2 feedings this morning. Is this a good thing?
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

    Hi Jodi.....just so there is no confusion the 59.4 would not be AMPS because you did not shoot otherwise poeple will assume you shot the 59.....you can call it AMBG. Your + 3 would be +15 and so on. Did I explain this ok or did I confuse you more? :mrgreen:
    Her numbers are also remaining low because of the shed of the last dose although a pretty small dose. Her numbers look good.
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

    The numbers look great although let's see where Jasmine is at PM shot time.

    Miriam is correct with regard to how to list out your times and dose:
    AMBG - 59.4
    +15 - 79.2
    +17.5 - 66
    +19 - 77

    Also please put Jasmine's name in your subject line before the AMPS/AMBG so we know who's condo this is.
     
  4. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

    Hi Jodi! Wow, your kitty Jasmine is doing so well and I can't wait to see the next set of numbers. I'm smiling here! :D
     
  5. Jodi & Jasmine

    Jodi & Jasmine Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Re: 04/07 AMPS 59.4, +3 - 79.2, +5 1/2 - 66.6, +7 - 77.4 ????

    Thanks everyone!!!!! I will make those changes. I still have a lot to learn :?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page