04/22 Chanel AMPS 93 PMPS 28?, 78

before everybody is getting scared...we had to try like 5 strips because three of them gave error and another one gave 28. A couple of seconds later, the reading was 78 though and since Chanel is pretty stable in her ways, we decided that pmps was 78. However, we will try to give her a shot of having a dose reduction to 2 units instead of 2.25 for tonight. We will check again later tonight and see how her values are.
 
Back
Top