Laura & Chanel
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-28-chanel-amps-104-pmps-41-r-77-l.228911/#post-2563401
The little one is eating a lot these days but hanging in there, within the healthy range. We are just happy she can manage a lower dose after having two reductions in 10 days. Meanwhile, she is re-arranging the bathroom and just wondering how to explain the people from Pretty Litter that baby Chanel thinks she is a naughty horsey.
I hope you have a wonderful time at home with your families and enjoy a sunny day.
The little one is eating a lot these days but hanging in there, within the healthy range. We are just happy she can manage a lower dose after having two reductions in 10 days. Meanwhile, she is re-arranging the bathroom and just wondering how to explain the people from Pretty Litter that baby Chanel thinks she is a naughty horsey.
I hope you have a wonderful time at home with your families and enjoy a sunny day.