05-02 Should I increase Gomette rates?

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Martine et Gomette, May 2, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Martine et Gomette

    Martine et Gomette Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    EN:

    Good evening everyone

    @kris and Cardere, is this the right time to increase the dose of Gomette SVP?

    The spreadsheet is up to date if you can watch.

    thank you very much

    FR:

    Bonsoir tout le monde


    @kris and Cardere, est ce le bon moment pour augmenter la dose de Gomette SVP?


    Le tableau est à jour si vous pouvez regarder.


    Merci beaucoup
     
  2. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Salut Martine,

    Je pense que vous pouvez essayer une augmentation de 3,5 unités dans la journée. Essayez d'obtenir au moins un test du soir pour voir comment la dose inférieure fonctionne alors.

    _________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Hi Martine,

    I think you can try an increase to 3.5 units in the daytime. Try to get at least one evening test to see how the lower dose then is working.
     
  3. Martine et Gomette

    Martine et Gomette Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    @Kris & Teasel

    At what time in the evening?

    Often I do a T4 but after it is a little harder.

    I understand: tomorrow morning in AMPS: 3.50. And in PMPS?

    thank you very much

    FR:

    @Kris & Teasel

    Vers quelle heure le soir?

    Souvent je fais un T4 mais après c'est un peu plus dur.

    Je comprends bien: demain matin en AMPS: 3,50. Et en PMPS?

    Merci beaucoup
     
  4. Martine et Gomette

    Martine et Gomette Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    Bonjour à tous

    @Kris & Teasel

    J'ai mis 3,50UI ce matin, , dois-je mettre aussi 3,50 en PMPS svp?

    Merci.

    EN:

    Hello everyone

    @Kris & Teasel

    I put 3.50UI this morning, should I also put 3.50 in PMPS please?

    Thank you.
     
  5. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Salut Martine,

    Je vous suggère de faire une expérience et essayer 3.25 unités dans la soirée. Faites des essais en soirée pour voir s'il baisse encore la nuit. J'aime les chiffres aujourd'hui!
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________

    Hi Martine,

    I suggest you do an experiment and try 3.25 units in the evening. Get some evening tests to see if he still goes lower at night. I like the numbers today!
     
    Martine et Gomette likes this.
  6. Martine et Gomette

    Martine et Gomette Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page