05/20 Ti-Mousse AMPS: 263 - +6: 239 - +9: 140 - PMPS: 275 - +4: 239

I hope T-mousse holds this new dose & comes down to blue & maybe some green! Sometimes when you get the right dose good things start happening :D
images
 
In the toolbar above where you type your message you will see the letter A with a line under it. Highlight your text and then click on that A with the line under it and you'll have a choice of colors.
Hope tomorrow is green for Ti-Mousse and Phoebe Squeak!
 
Back
Top