05/28 Trey 187 +3.75 76 +5 63 +5.5 48 +6 63

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by housecats4, May 28, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. housecats4

    housecats4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112

    Good luck with the new dose.
    Nice start this morning, Trey cat_pet_icon
     
  3. housecats4

    housecats4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128

    Happy with blue!!! :coffee: cat(2)_steam
     
  4. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128

    Trey is lookin' good!!!
     
  5. caringcdn

    caringcdn Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2014
    Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128

    Hello Housecats4 in beautiful PEI,

    Wonderful surfing in the green yesterday evening - you did a great job and it's super that you were brave enough to shoot that 112 this morning. Hopefully Trey will continue to surf the lagoon - go Trey go, go Trey go ...

    Have a great day and I hope the weather is superb out there on that picturesque island. Anyone who has never been to PEI should attempt at least 1 visit in their lifetime to the home of Anne of Green Gables. :D Anne
     
  6. housecats4

    housecats4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128 +5 126

    Hi Anne how great to meet a Canadian :lol: we are so lucky to live on this beautiful Island so where are you from and when were you here? Who knows maybe one day we will meet for :coffee:
    Our weather sure sucks still very cold temps are like 6-10c but tomorrow suppose to be 19c can`t wait for the heat !!!! :razz: :lol: Hugssssssssssss Kath
     
  7. caringcdn

    caringcdn Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2014
    Re: 05/28 Trey AMPS 112 +2.5 128 +5 126

    Thanks, Kath - :coffee: sounds good sometime. You never know, the world is a very small place.

    I live in a small, rural hamlet, Tiverton, on the shores of Lake Huron in Southwestern Ontario. We're sending you the warmer, sunnier weather - hope you enjoy it.

    I visited the island twice - once when my family lived in Sydney, NS in 1975 and then with my DH and kids in 1999. It was their first time and they loved it - particularly, Cavendish Beach but it was pretty windy that day. I wish we were closer so we could rent a cottage on the ocean every summer. I really miss the beauty of the ocean in all it's different moods. There's absolutely nothing like it - as a teenager, I used to sit on the rocky Cape Breton cliffs for hours watching the tide come in. These were some of the most peaceful and serene moments of my life - a way to still my busy mind.

    Hope your afternoon is going well , Kath.

    Anne
     
  8. housecats4

    housecats4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Re: 05/28 Trey +5 126 PMPS 187 +3.75 76

    Look at what my boy is doing 76@3.75 gave him a nice meal of LC will check him in 30 minutes to make sure he is moving up a bit don`t want another decrease too fast right....I remember that from last time 4 years ago or maybe time has changed cat(2)_steam :lol: Oh well he ate and did all the other guys dishes he is a great dish washer!! cat(2)_steam

    Anne would be awesome to meet you one day on PEI I have a sister that lives in Weirton, Ont home of that groundhog that send us 4 more months of winter. Thanks for the sun was a cool day but we had sunshine haven`t had that for a week . Sounds like you got yourself a nice spot to live in Hugs and tons of healing green light to all furry ones Will post next number in 30 minutes then off to bed for some much needed zzzzzzz Good night
     
  9. housecats4

    housecats4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Re: 05/28 Trey 187 +3.75 76 +5 63 +5.5 48 ??

    30 minutes after his lunch and still going down gave him some HC see if he will start to come down ...is this another reduction in the morning??? nailbite_smile
     
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Re: 05/28 Trey 187 +3.75 76 +5 63 +5.5 48 ??

    This is probably still the depot from the 1.5U dose talking. It can affect 4-6 cycles after the reduction, depending on the size of dose. As long as he doesn't go below 40, I'd stick with 1.25 in the morning. But it is a good sign! :mrgreen:

    Up now Trey - it's late at night and perfect timing for a high green surf.
     
  11. housecats4

    housecats4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Re: 05/28 Trey 187 +3.75 76 +5 63 +5.5 48 ??

    Ok thank you for the quick reply!!
     
  12. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    since you just reduced and he only got to 48, i'd probably hold the dose tomorrow morning as well.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page