05/29/17 Squallie the Birthday Boy AMPS 107, +4/54, +6/73, +7.30/64, PMPS 59/64

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Squalliesmom, May 29, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Yesterday

    Today is Squallie's birthday. He is 19 years young today!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MY SWEET LOVEY BEAR!

    IMG_1926.JPG
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Happy Birthday Squallie! [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
  4. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    19!!!! Wow! Happy Birthday Squallie, you look mah-valous, dahling!

    But what is this +4? Don't tease the sharks on your birthday, dude!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Happy Birthday Squallie! You don't look your age at all. Must be because momma takes such good care of you!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  6. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy happy healthy birthday to you, Squallie:) :) :)
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Happy birthday!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  8. apple

    apple Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2017
    Happy birthday
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  9. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Happy Birthday to Squallie! He looks much younger than 19. :D
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  10. Tanya and Ducia

    Tanya and Ducia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Happy Happy Birthday Squallie!
    HappyBDayjpg.jpg
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  11. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Happy Birthday Squallie. You don't look a day over 4. Many more for you.
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  12. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    animated-happy-birthday-image-0089.gif Squallie.png .

    Hope you get a special dinner from your Momma tonight! :D:D:D:D:D
     
  13. Shoeskitty-GA

    Shoeskitty-GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Happy happy happy birthday dearest Squallie!!!!! He looks so awesome Lucy!!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  14. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I agree with the others - Squallie looks GREAT!

    [​IMG]

    Low carb of course!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  15. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  16. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Happy birthday, Squallie! Wow, 19 years old! That is quite an accomplishment! I guess he's just so darned happy with you, Lucy, that he doesn't ever want to leave you! Keep doing what you're doing. He looks amazing, as does his SS! :D
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  17. Veronica & Babu-chiri

    Veronica & Babu-chiri Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Happy Birthday Squallie!!!

    WOW 19 !! and looking just great and happy !!!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  18. Nicole Z

    Nicole Z Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Happy birthday Squallie! 19 and looking good!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  19. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Happy 19th Birthday, Squallie!
    :bighug: and scritches from us all here with heaps extra from fellow 19 yo Azalea ❤❤❤
    IMG_2002.JPG
     
    Squalliesmom and MrWorfMen's Mom like this.
  20. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Happy birthday squallie!! Looking great!!!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  21. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    THANK YOU!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
    @carfurby , @Tracey&Jones , @Nan & Amber, @Bobbie And Bubba , @Beth 73 , @tiffmaxee , @apple ,@Kris & Teasel , @Tanya and Ducia , @Woodsywife ,@MrWorfMen's Mom ,@Shoeskitty,@Wendy&Neko ,@Jill & Alex (GA) ,@Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey ,@Veronica & Babu-chiri ,@Nicole Z ,@HWright ,@Osha Thank you all so much for the warm birthday wishes! Squallie enjoyed his day, relaxing and just being a cat, lol. As an added bonus, his PMPS was only 63, so he is getting to skip his shot tonight. (Hope it doesn't throw him too far off in the AM!)
     
  22. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Yo Deputy Squallie, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MAN!! You are lookin' mighty good. I baked you a Cimmamum Birthday Cake with Catmint Icing. Let's have a party at the lagoon tonight.
    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
     
    Barbara & Uncle (GA) likes this.
  23. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Awesome! Catmint icingz iz my favorite! Thank you, LagoonMeister Rusty! Party at the lagoon, everybody! Yeah!
     
    Veronica & Babu-chiri likes this.
  24. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Oh, looks like we're a little late to the party.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SQUALLIE!!!
    You are lookin' good buddy :D:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  25. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Happy birthday handsome Squallie!!!!!

    [​IMG]
     
    LizzieInTexas and Squalliesmom like this.
  26. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Barbara!
     
  27. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thank you, Marje! That cake is adorable!
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  28. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Happy 19th Squallie!!

    Looking pretty darn good for a man your age ;)
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  29. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    SO AWFULLY HANDSOME I can't stand it!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  30. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Happy Birthday Squallie.

    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  31. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Happy Birthday! Looking marvelous Squallie!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  32. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Barbara, I think so, too! :D
     
  33. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thank you, Gill! :bighug:
     
  34. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Lizzie!
     
  35. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Chris!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page