05/30 Furball AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92 +2=170

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), May 30, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Mary and Stella

    Mary and Stella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

    Hey Furball. Don't go up today, ok? How about a nice blue surf!!! Have a great day!
     
  3. knolet

    knolet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

    I'll second that... We'd all like to see a nice blue surf today Furball, ok? Have a great day Carla.
     
  4. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

    Morning Carla & Furball,

    Hope Furball comes down and visits the blues!
     
  5. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

    orning Carla, hope Furball surprises you with a nice slide today. Have a nice day.
     
  6. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

    Paws crossed for some blues and greens for you today. Glad she is feeling good. Have a great day Carla!
     
  7. rhiannon and shadow (GA)

    rhiannon and shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239

    More blue and green wishes....
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61

    When I walked in the door Furball started really talking to me. She usually does, but not that much. I was thinking she's really excited to see me today. :lol: Then I tested her and got that 61. :shock: I wonder how low she went today. The funny thing is she still has food left out. Usually when she's gone low, the plates are licked clean.
     
  9. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61

    Well, well, well, Furball, you like to give your bean a thrill. Maybe she had an all-day Zener slide and that 61 was the nadir. :mrgreen: I'm glad Lucky is doing better. :D :D
    Liz
     
  10. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61

    Wow, Furball sure did come thru for you on that slide! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92

    Still green at PMPS. :mrgreen: I took the reduction she earned per the SLGS Protocol (under 90). I had to take a deep breath to shoot that 92. I hope she doesn't go too low. I have to go to work tomorrow and don't need to be up late.

    It's interesting that Lucky has been feeling better the last couple of days and then Furball gets better numbers. I think Lucky being sick affects Furball's BG. The cottage cheese and flaxseed oil seem to be helping Lucky feel better. He loves his special treat. :D
     
  12. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92

    Surf safely, Furball! Great shooting, Carla!
    Liz
     
  13. Barb & Checkers (GA)

    Barb & Checkers (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92

    Wow Carla...what a wonderful way to end the am cycle! :mrgreen:

    I hope Furball lets you sleep tonight. :D
     
  14. Tara & Buster

    Tara & Buster Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Re: 05/30 Furball +10.25=185 AMPS=239 +10.5=61 PMPS=92

    Nice PMPS! Hope he surfs it safely!
     
  15. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Great shootin' Carla! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Furball deserves a greenio for her condo today. :D

    Surf safely Furball. Congrats on the reduction. Glad to hear Lucky is feeling better.
     
  16. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    What a nice day for Furball! Glad to hear that Lucky is doing better and enjoys the cottage cheese treat.
    Sorry to be so late tonight. The day got away from me (again). Have a good evening, Carla & kitties,

    Hugs and scritches,

    Ella & Rusty
     
  17. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Great shooting! How exciting to see :mrgreen: !

    I was looking at the May FDMB calendar and saw Furballs sweet face! She is so gorgeous!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page