05/31 Cleo AMPS=124 +2=243 +3=285 +5=313 +10.5=290 PMPS=272 +2=368

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Delia, May 31, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Yesterday

    What are these numbers after yesterday's beatiful cycles? :(
     
  2. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    My guess. Bounce. Her liver kicked in to protect mode after the low numbers yesterday. She'll come down. And as she gets used to lower numbers, her liver won't feel the need to react so strongly.

    C'mon Cleo. Break the bounce.

    Marilyn and Polly
     
  3. rhiannon and shadow (GA)

    rhiannon and shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Sending BlueBlue vibes... clear that bounce....
     
  4. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    It may also be that the two reductions have been too close together for her. The second 'reduction event' was only 5 cycles after her previous reduction so may have still been depot action from the previous dose. If her numbers don't get back to green soon you may have to take her back up again.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Looks like a bounce to me, but only to pink? Way to go Cleo. :) I'd give her a couple more cycles yet to clear the bounce and see if the reduction is good.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page