KittenTheCat
Member Since 2020
Previous post
Kitten has a great day in numbers but this is the first <100 PS shot And I’m nervous! Im guessing she’ll bounce but I don’t know if I should shoot as normal or give a little less this dose? She is on her 4th dose of the 2.75 units. Currently stalling.
Her day: AMPS/185 +2/180 +6/126 +7/108 +9/77 +10/70 +11/77 PMPS/76
Kitten has a great day in numbers but this is the first <100 PS shot And I’m nervous! Im guessing she’ll bounce but I don’t know if I should shoot as normal or give a little less this dose? She is on her 4th dose of the 2.75 units. Currently stalling.
Her day: AMPS/185 +2/180 +6/126 +7/108 +9/77 +10/70 +11/77 PMPS/76
Last edited: