06/09 Texas Gizmo PMPS=145, +2=147, +3.5=122, +4.5=109

Status
Not open for further replies.
How did you other interview go?

I think it went well. I felt confident and good about how I performed. It was a working interview, so I just taught a lesson with the students. He didn't talk to me after and said he would get back to me. Being there just confirmed for me that I like the other school much better!
 
Is Gizmo looking at a slight increase this weekend?
Wasn't planning on it. He has been getting into the mid/high greens at nadir. I think the numbers today are Panc related. He wasn't feeling 100% this morning, in fact, I was watching his food bowl via webcam and he didn't eat any of his +2.5 and hadn't eaten any of his +4.5 thirty minutes after it turned and I panicked - grabbed my purse and took off for home to get him to eat - got about three blocks from work and got notification of movement from the webcam and turned it on and he was finally eating. So I turned around and came back to work. :banghead:

Think I should? I was just going to hold this dose for a bit longer and see what he could do on it.
 
and no scares which is very nice
Yeah, that is the big thing. Just being able to leave for work with 80% peace of mind has made my stress level manageable and being able to get to sleep shortly after 9p (+4.5 snack) and getting 6 hours of sleep has helped also. Depot should be completely adjusted to the 0.5u now so this weekend will tell if 0.5u will be a good dose going forward.

I wish he had ate his +2.5 this morning because I had put 1/2 Canna in there before I left hoping it would help :banghead:. Will wait and see how he is doing tonight and may try and give him some tonight if needed.
 
PMPS=146

History:
AMPS=160, +2=172

He ate all but a couple bites of his PS tonight but it took some coxing. He did finish his +4.5 snack and his +7.5 snack but didn't eat his FD snacks. I hate it when he doesn't eat well. If his numbers don't need the food at +2.5 and he won't eat - I am not going to fuss about it. I will make sure he eats his +4.5.
 
Canna ain't cheap!
Just wish he had got it into his system. I did get the marshmellow root today. I put 1/2 cap into his +2.5 snack, which he should be eating right now and is not. :banghead:. I will try one time to entice then I will pull it up and maybe he will eat the +4.5. (Which will actually be the +2.5 snack with the MM). Then I will leave the +4.5 down when I go to bed.

One thing I dislike about the autofeeder is you can't advance it and override the next turn.

Got lots to get done this weekend do I hope that Gizmo is doing better tomorrow. He acts like he wants to feel better. Purring and interactive but can just tell he isn't feeling good.
 
+3.5=122

He did eat his +2.5 about 15 min after it turned so he did get the MMR in.

Marshmallow root is some pretty amazing stuff. Been doing a bit of reading on it tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top