06/19 Leo AMPS: 185 , +2: 189, +6: 180

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Jun 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Dose has been reduced from 4.25 to 4. Are his numbers still too low? Should I reduce again?
     
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    If you are home today to monitor, I'd shoot the 4 units and let Leo earn the reduction. The depot should be drained from the skipped shots so the numbers you see today will be from the 4 unit dose.
     
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Ok, good, that's what I thought. Thank you @carfurby
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    You may want to get a +2 test since it looks like Leo is heading down from the yellow last night.
     
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Will do, thanks again!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page