06/23 Shmee AMPS 84, +4 107, PMPS 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Very Active Member
Previous condo

Good morning,
In Shmee's true fashion of coming down on the last cycle of the dose, he went low tonight. I was planning on increasing him tomorrow to 7.5U, but since he got down to 66 I am thinking I should keep him on 7U for now. Although he got up to 304 at +1 so I am a little torn but I think keeping him on 7U is probably a good plan for now? The yellows and the 304 threw me off today, maybe a bounce from the 100? Not sure, thought it was odd. Those numbers are the only reason I am not 100% sure if I should be keeping the dose tomorrow or increasing.

I was planning on going to an REI grand opening event after his AMPS but looks like I will be sleeping instead! :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Yeah, I would hold this dose for a bit. These numbers were even with the short shot 5 cycles ago so the depot is almost stable again.

See what the expert dosers say - lol, but if it were me, I would hold it.

Great cycle last night :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top