Photorecon
Very Active Member
Good morning,
Don't think if it's related, but yesterday and this morning I started looking at
Small Kitty and saying : ''That start to look like a real cat''. Weight is perfect at 5kg,
no bones are visible, no curvature in the back, able to climb near the top of a 10 feet
net, jumping on top of the fridge... And even better, there hasn't been any red for 5 days.
I'm always hesitant on letter the Lantus pool come down, but security first. With his
new tendency to bent downward more food has been given and will be available but
no shot this morning.
Isn't this nice or what ??
Good day all, boss need more overtime, again.
Yesterday :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-274-best-amps-ever.161052/#post-1721748
Don't think if it's related, but yesterday and this morning I started looking at
Small Kitty and saying : ''That start to look like a real cat''. Weight is perfect at 5kg,
no bones are visible, no curvature in the back, able to climb near the top of a 10 feet
net, jumping on top of the fridge... And even better, there hasn't been any red for 5 days.
I'm always hesitant on letter the Lantus pool come down, but security first. With his
new tendency to bent downward more food has been given and will be available but
no shot this morning.
Isn't this nice or what ??
Good day all, boss need more overtime, again.
Yesterday :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-274-best-amps-ever.161052/#post-1721748