07/15/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=136, +3=99, +4.5=74, +11=133

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LizzieInTexas, Jul 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    07/14

    AMPS=182, +3=95

    :D

    Have a blessed Sunday :bighug:
     
    Shoeskitty-GA likes this.
  2. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    :D:D:D

    Mr Gizmo is sure looking good these days! I am glad to read about how he is feeling better :joyful:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    11# 11oz - maintaining weight.

    @Bobbie And Bubba I am thinking about reducing by 1/8U dose - his numbers are just a bit close to "too low" for my comfort/working - what do you think?
     
  4. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :woot: :woot: :woot: :eek: :eek: :eek: GIZMO :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  5. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    I agree 100% :D In complete amazement.
     
  6. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Well.......here's some things to think about: his lower numbers are well into the middle of the cycle when he will start coming back up again. And when he is giving you those nice 50's the last few cycles, are you just letting him surf or are you steering up? Is he eating well enough for you that you believe you can count on him to eat mid cycle for safety?

    I do understand it making you nervous when you are at work though. It looks like he falls into the greens and then just surfs along. I hate to see you mess with success , but do understand it would make you worried not knowing. You could leave some MC food around mid cycle to give a cushion.
     
    LizzieInTexas and carfurby (GA) like this.
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Gizmo is looking good. :D:D:D
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  8. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    No steering. He is only eating his scheduled LC meals/snacks and YA @ +6.5. Appy is good and, for the most part, eating on his own, especially when home alone with no beans to distract him :rolleyes:. He also got his B12 shot today which really seems to help with his appy.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  9. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
  10. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    PMPS=136

    History:
    AMPS=182, +3=95, +5=58, +6=58, +8=59, +11=130
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page