07/23 Jerry AMPS 138 +2 113 +4 68 +5 67 +6 87 +10 93 PMPS 104 +2 148 +4 169

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jerry dutchboy, Jul 23, 2019.

  1. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    yesterday

    Have a wonderful day everyone. Hope all of the kitties stay safe and well.:bighug:
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Looking great
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  3. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Jerry is looking awesome! :D:D:D:D

    Have a great day Dierdre :joyful:
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Jerry. :D:D:D
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  5. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I’m glad to see you increased the dose. What a stinker Jerry is!! If I don’t mention it, he lets you increase. If I mention it, he drops low!!!

    Paws crossed for more green!!!
     
  6. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    You know it. Not much of an increase but I want to go up very very slowly and see what he does. Just tested at +6 and he's 87.
     
  7. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    :D:D Congrats! So happy for you!
     

Share This Page