07/30 Sunshine AMPS 168 PMPS 163

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by PumpkinsMom, Jul 30, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PumpkinsMom

    PumpkinsMom Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    I think Sunny approves of Levemir.
     
  2. MommaOfMuse

    MommaOfMuse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    SWEET!!! Now that's what I like to see. Haven't checked her spreadsheet, did she quit diving in the mornings?

    Mel and The Fur Gang
     
  3. LindaMS

    LindaMS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2013
    She is still diving.... what do you think, Mel?
     
  4. MommaOfMuse

    MommaOfMuse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Take her off and see if she can hold OTJ? Protocol would suggest any reading below 40 is an earned reduction.

    Mel and The Fur Gang
     
  5. PumpkinsMom

    PumpkinsMom Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    Okay, I'll hold tomorrow's shot. I was sooo hoping she'd be OTJ when she goes home on Saturday.
     
  6. PumpkinsMom

    PumpkinsMom Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    I'm really impressed with how she is doing considering she is on a medium carb food.
     
  7. MommaOfMuse

    MommaOfMuse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Fingers crossed she'll at least be on her trial. Come on Sunshine. Let's make it an OTJ hat trick.

    Mel and The Fur Gang
     
  8. LindaMS

    LindaMS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2013
    yep, hold that shot and lets go Sunnyshiney Girl!
     
  9. matya13

    matya13 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    *does the OTJ-please dance*

    Come on, Sunny-girl! You can do it! What a big thank-you that would be for Aunt Jenna's amazing help and caretaking! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page