08/05 Boomer AMPS 164 +3 34 +3.5 45 +4 47 +4.5 49 +5.5 61 +6 70 +8 79 PMPS 106 +2.5 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 164 shooting .75F
Not sure what's up (pun intended) with that AMPS except I did think the .75F last night was a bit light.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left all of his +9, even the pieces of chicken. I may change the timer of his overnight auto feeder; I've been feeding him at +2.5 instead of +3 and he only eats some of either/both +6 or +9.

Allen ate very well last night and left us a couple of deposits in the lb.

Today is a family dinner in honour of DH's birthday which is tomorrow. Lots to do! I made the keto german chocolate cake yesterday; the batter was quite edible:smuggrin: I am doing the frosting today. Haven't figured out what to do with Boomer and Allen today; the grandkids will be in and out of the house so I want Boomer and Allen behind closed doors so they don't escape. Just haven't decided whether to put them together or each to his own bedroom.
 
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: I don't know how that is possible but +3 34 tiny bit of syrup, a bit of mc ff, and regular +3 fuds
Boomer your timing sucks.
Back down to .5 tonight.

+3.5 45 a bit more mc ff

+4 47 and I just had to send DH to pick up his own cake since I can't leave Boomer. lol. Well it's not as if he didn't know what he was getting.
 
Last edited:
o_O

Boomer!

:bighug:Judy, hope he comes up and surf for you the rest of the day.

I saw this and thought of you & the grandkids..
61486aba77e1f2d6c9c65159e3849066--so-funny-funny-cats.jpg
 
I don't know how that is possible but +3 34 tiny bit of syrup, a bit of mc ff, and regular +3 fuds
Boomer your timing sucks.
Back down to .5 tonight.

+3.5 45 a bit more mc ff

+4 47 a bit of turkey pate and I just had to send DH to pick up his own cake since I can't leave Boomer. lol. Well it's not as if he didn't know what he was getting.

+4.5 49 no food given. Normally the mc ff or the turkey pate brings him up; today not so much although it's keeping him from going down.
 
I don't know how that is possible but +3 34 tiny bit of syrup, a bit of mc ff, and regular +3 fuds
Boomer your timing sucks.
Back down to .5 tonight.

+3.5 45 a bit more mc ff

+4 47 a bit of turkey pate and I just had to send DH to pick up his own cake since I can't leave Boomer. lol. Well it's not as if he didn't know what he was getting.

+4.5 49 no food given. Normally the mc ff or the turkey pate brings him up; today not so much although it's keeping him from going down.

+5.5 61

+6 70 YAY no food for 2 hours, he's eating his +6 now
 
Last edited:
Oh what a busy busy day! But most of the cleanup is done; the rest will wait til tomorrow.

PMPS 106 shooting a reduced dose of .5u
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top