09/26 Furball +10=205 AMPS=272 +10.5=119 PMPS=82

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Sep 26, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Little happy and purry furball - always a nice way to greet the morning
    have a great day, Carla
     
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Off the trampoline please Furball!
     
  4. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Please settle down, Furball. o_O
     
  5. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Glad to always hear Furball is feeling good:)
    Hope he comes back down today for you!
     
  6. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good morning, Carla :). Come on down from there Furball :bighug:
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Enough trampoline time Furball, down to the beach with you!
     
  8. Madrona and Leda (GA)

    Madrona and Leda (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Hooray for happy and purry! Now slide on down gently Furball!
     
  9. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    I think Furball must enjoy the thrill of the trampoline :). Level off, sweet girl, and slide gently down to blue (even green).
    Hang in there, Carla!
     
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I reduced Furball's dose because I can't be up all night testing her since I have to work tomorrow. That 82 surprised me.
     
    CassAndGordy(GA) likes this.
  12. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Wow go Furball..Nice and easy:)
     
  13. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Nice green. What a nice evening gift she gave you. She is saying thank you for taking such good care of her. :bighug::cat:
     
  14. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Now surf beautifully FB ;):cool:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page