1/01 Shadow AMPS=284, PMPS=365

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA), Jan 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

+4=218
    +8=183
    AMPS=284 ~ Fat .75u (start 8th cycle)

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=570

Shadow ate 1/2 can FF this morning and was purring while receiving his shot....it's early yet....
    both in the day and in the year.. :D I am open to hearing any ideas or theories on his BGs if anyone
    has any thoughts on what is going on....
    Happy New Year to everyone out there in LL....hope you have a wonderful day!~

2. Ronnie & Luna

Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

Re: 1/01 Shadow AMPS=284

I'm still thinking :roll:

sending blue's and greens thru my projectory gizmo thing :ugeek:

3. Brenda and Morris

Brenda and Morris Member

Well, I'm not a dosing expert...but I did sleep in a Holiday Inn last night (joke :lol: )....but it looks to me like your dosecrease didn't hold. When it doesn't hold, you can go back to the last good dose without waiting.

Hope Shadow comes down shortly...his numbers were so good there for awhile, just like Morris', you hate to see them go to BLACK!

Have a great rainy day here in the Bay area...Morris has decided to stay inside since he got his cat napper for Xmas. Makes it much easier to get him for testing :twisted:

4. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

I'm wondering whether the decrease is holding. Last night was the first blue you saw once Shadow's shed most likely was at the new dose. See how this cycle goes and maybe ask the dose team to review and advise.

5. Miriam and Putty (GA)

Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

Happy New Year Pat!
    When is the last time you opened a new cart? I tried to see on your ss and the last date I see is 11/28. You may have started a new one but some of the print on your ss is so small I could not see very well.